Jay-Bey Play The Blue Card In Paris

Photos of an adorable Blue Carter “popped” up on the internet today. She’s definitely a doll, despite the fact that she has an arrogant camel for a daddy. Of course both Jay and Bey had to get pics of them holding Blue while gazing lovingly into the camera. Do they go anywhere without a personal photographer?  Folks are wondering why Blue is always dressed like a little boy, and why Bey couldn’t do her hair. Could Blue be the next Shiloh? I guess time will tell.

Anyway, I have no problem with her hair, but what I do have a problem with is these two clowns using this baby as a get out of jail free card. Ever since Blue touched down, these two treat her like a doll they can pull down off the shelf, and parade around whenever their public image takes a bump.  I don’t care how many pictures they release, it will not help those faltering careers they seem hell bent on destroying with the dumb shit they do. By the by… I find it extremely odd that they never, not once have released a picture of the three of them together. You can tell that Beyonce has no connection with Blue by the way she holds her.

One thought on “Jay-Bey Play The Blue Card In Paris

  1. Every time I’ve seen pictures of their baby, she has had on clothes that aren’t really gender specific; to say she is dressed as a boy is reaching, in my opinion.
    What kind of hairstyle should a child have? An Afro or a few twists, with decoration, is really all that’s needed. With my daughter, I alternated between several styles and no particular style at all.
    Do I believe that Beyoncé has a bond with her daughter? I mean, it’s her child so I’d hope so. I don’t think I can answer the question since I don’t know what goes on behind closed doors.
    I guess we’ll have to wait for Blue to write her tell all book, exposing all her family’s secrets!

Leave a Reply

